Another Rejection

Another rejection, another regretion.

But this time i’ll not let me defeat

but this time i’ll not let me compromise

For this time and for every time.

I will take u as a chalenge

Either i win or i lose.

I will not let u impose on me

Another rejection, another regretion.

U make me impede to a better conclusion,

U make me feel miserable for myself.

This time n for every time.

I will make myself self-assertive,

Wether i’ll be considered right or wrong,

I’ll not let u to malfunctioning.

Another rejection, Another Regretion.

i will not chase u anymore

I will not even explode every day

For this time and every time

I will strengthen myself to face u

Either ways i have to face u

I will be happy anyways 🙂

One thought on “Another Rejection

  1. simran kaur says:

    That’s the way 🙂
    Move on!

Leave a comment